jump to navigation

online games news December 2, 2007

Posted by Bradley in : Uncategorized , trackback

Activision and Blizzard (WOW) are merging:

The combination of Activision and Vivendi Games, Activision Blizzard, will create the world’s largest, most profitable pure-play video game publisher with some of the most popular titles in the industry, including Guitar Hero®, Call of Duty®, Tony Hawk, World of Warcraft®, Starcraft® and Diablo®.

There will be a live webcast on Monday, December 3, 2007 at 8:30 a.m. ET, 2:30 p.m. Paris time, 1:30 p.m. London time. The live webcast can be accessed at www.vivendi.com and www.activision.com.

Comments

Sorry comments are closed for this entry